[audio]drome




Giampaolo Cristofaro
15/02/1979
Bari
rock, pop, folk, indie/alternative
referente per promoter/booking indie/alternative
giampaolo.cristofaro@audiodrome.it

Fabrizio Garau
17/1/1976
Trieste
industrial, ambient, elettronica
fabrizio.garau@audiodrome.it

Michele Giorgi
17/11/1967
Ancona
hardcore, punk, 80s crossover, noize, rock'n'roll e affini
caporedattore area hardcore/punk
michele.giorgi@audiodrome.it

Stefano Gottardi
21/2/1978
Brescia
glam/street, hard rock, hair metal
stefano.gottardi@audiodrome.it

Giorgio Uccellini
28/5/1975
Milano
neoclassic, speed, power, blues, jazz, hard rock
Chief Photographer & Account Manager
giorgio.uccellini@audiodrome.it

Paolo Budicin
9/7/1975
Trieste
A.O.R., hard rock, progressive rock
paolo.budicin@audiodrome.it

Andrea Emili
Trieste
indie rock
andrea.emili@audiodrome.it

Gabriele Gardini
Bologna
black music
gabriele.gardini@audiodrome.it

Marco Garripoli
17/08/1972
Torino
hardcore, punk
marco.garripoli@audiodrome.it

Alessandro Martellani
Trieste
progressive rock
alessandro.martellani@audiodrome.it

Enrico Navella
14/6/1977
Pescara
hair metal, street metal, sleaze glam rock, hard rock melodico, A.O.R.
caporedattore area glam/street rock'n'roll
enrico.navella@audiodrome.it

Marco Priulla
Palermo
heavy metal
marco.priulla@audiodrome.it

Marco Renzi
Figline Valdarno
indie
marco.renzi@audiodrome.it

Mario Scotto
Savona
heavy metal
mario.scotto@audiodrome.it

Bianca Secchieri
Ferrara
extreme metal
bianca.secchieri@audiodrome.it

Valerio Spisani
Ferrara
extreme metal, industrial, noise
valerio.spisani@audiodrome.it

Giacomo Tomasetti
news editor
giacomo.tomasetti@audiodrome.it



©  [audio]drome
http://audiodrome.it/